Home » Department


There are academic and non-academic departments. The academic departments comprise of subject departments with each individual subject classified as a department with exception of English, Mathematics and ICT departments which have more than one subject under them i.e. English Language, Literature in English, General Paper under the English department; Mathematics and Subsidiary Mathematics under Mathematics department; Computer Studies and Subsidiary Computer under ICT department.